For the coming year

Standard

 

and for the passing year.

There are simple phrases that have deeply touched my heart. Prejudices that have been changed. Path to be chosen and things to be treasured.

I’m grateful for everything that came to me this passing year. My memory is way too short to hold painful emotions, sad things, desperated moments… so, generally, I have no regret.

I’m a little bit scared thinking about my chosen path. Anyway, I’ll keep walking toward my ideal figure.

May the Motivation and the Passion be with me.

Gửi phản hồi

